• 12 Neglinnaya Street, Moscow, 107016 Russia
  • 8 800 300-30-00
  • www.cbr.ru
What do you want to find?

Organizational Structure

Structure of the Bank of Russia’s head office

Legal Department
Andrey Medvedev (acting head)
Deputy Governor of the Bank of Russia
Andrey Kruzhalov
Financial Department
Maxim Vasilev (acting head)
Administrative Department
Sergey Yakushin
Bank of Russia Interregional Security Centre
Yury Bocharov
Security Department
Sergey Petrishchev
Reports to the Bank of Russia Governor regarding certain issues
Bank of Russia Executive Office
Galina Mechkova
Was this page useful?
Last updated on: 24.10.2022