• 12 Neglinnaya Street, Moscow, 107016 Russia
  • 8 800 300-30-00
  • www.cbr.ru
What do you want to find?

Bank of Russia Claims on Credit Institutions under Special Refinancing Facilities

 - 
millions of rubles (at the beginning of the day)
Date Non-commodity export support1 Investment projects support2, loans secured by Small and medium-sized enterprises support Support for the economy during the COVID-19 pandemic8 Leasing support9 Military Mortgage Programme support10
credit claims3 bonds4 loans secured by credit claims of JSC SME Bank5 loans secured by guarantees of JSC Russian Small and Medium Business Corporation6 unsecured loans7
01.12.2022 46,085.84 39,065.56 956.70 119,865.86 90,381.05 46,325.88 0.00

Data available from 01.02.2010 to 01.12.2022.

1 Loans secured by credit claims on agreements backed by insurance contracts of JSC EXIAR.

2 Projects are selected in compliance with the rules established by Regulation of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 1016, dated 14 December 2010, ‘On Approving the Rules to Select Investment Projects and Principals for the Provision of the Russian Federation State Guarantees on Loans or Bonded Loans Attracted to Carry out Investment Projects’ or Regulation of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 1044, dated 11 October 2014, ‘On Approving the Programme to Support Investment Projects Implemented in the Russian Federation Based on Project Financing’.

3 Credit claims on agreements for investment projects with repayment guaranteed by the government of the Russian Federation.

4 Bonds placed for investment project funding and included in the Bank of Russia Lombard List; since 21 May 2019 the provision of loans has been suspended.

5 Loans issued by JSC SME Bank to banks and microfinance organisations under the Programme for Financial Support of Small and Medium-size Enterprises Development for lending to SMEs and loans issued by JSC SME Bank to leasing companies ceding property to SMEs under lease agreements, since 23 August 2021 the provision of loans has been finished.

6 Guarantees issued by JSC Russian Small and Medium Business Corporation under the Programme for Support of Lending to Small and Medium-size Enterprises.

7 Provision from March 11 to December 30, 2022.

8 Unsecured loans to support lending to small and medium-sized enterprises (provision from March 23 to September 30, 2020). Unsecured loans or loans secured by guarantees of JSC Russian Small and Medium Business Corporation to support lending for urgent needs and to maintain employment (provision from March 23 to November 30, 2020). Loans secured by guarantees of JSC Russian Small and Medium Business Corporation to support lending to small and medium-sized enterprises operating in industries most affected by COVID-19 (provision from November 1 to December 30, 2021 and from January 24 to March 31, 2022).

9 Loans secured by credit claims on leasing companies, since 1 July 2021 the provision of loans has been finished.

10 Loans secured by mortgages issued under the Military Mortgage Programme, since 1 July 2016 the provision of loans has been suspended.

Was this page useful?
Last updated on: 01.12.2022

• ул. Неглинная, 12, Москва, 107016
  • 8 800 300-30-00
  • www.cbr.ru
Что вы хотите найти?

Требования Банка России к кредитным организациям по специализированным механизмам рефинансирования

 - 
млн руб. (на начало дня)
Дата Механизмы поддержки несырьевого экспорта1 Механизмы поддержки крупных инвестпроектов2, обеспеченные Механизмы поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса Механизмы поддержки экономики на период пандемии COVID-198 Механизмы поддержки лизинга9 Механизмы поддержки военной ипотеки10
правами требования3 облигациями4 обеспеченные правами требования по кредитным договорам АО «МСП Банк»5 обеспеченные поручительствами АО ФК МСП6 без обеспечения7
01.12.2022 46 085,84 39 065,56 956,70 119 865,86 90 381,05 46 325,88 0,00

Данные доступны с 01.02.2010 по 01.12.2022.

1 Кредиты Банка России под права требования по кредитам, обеспеченным договорами страхования АО «ЭКСАР».

2 Проекты должны быть отобраны в соответствии с правилами, установленными постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 14 декабря 2010 г. № 1016 «Об утверждении правил отбора инвестиционных проектов и принципалов для предоставления государственных гарантий Российской Федерации по кредитам либо облигационным займам, привлекаемым на осуществление инвестиционных проектов» или постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 11 октября 2014 г. № 1044 «Об утверждении Программы поддержки инвестиционных проектов, реализуемых на территории Российской Федерации на основе проектного финансирования».

3 Кредиты Банка России под права требования по кредитам на реализацию инвестиционных проектов, исполнение обязательств по которым обеспечено государственными гарантиями Российской Федерации.

4 Кредиты Банка России под включенные в Ломбардный список облигации, размещенные в целях финансирования инвестиционных проектов, выдача кредитов приостановлена с 21 мая 2019 года.

5 Права требования по кредитам, предоставленным АО «МСП Банк» своим партнерам банкам и микрофинансовым организациям по Программе финансовой поддержки развития малого и среднего предпринимательства на цели кредитования субъектов МСП, а также права требования по кредитам, предоставленным АО «МСП Банк» своим партнерам лизинговым компаниям на цели предоставления имущества в лизинг субъектам МСП, выдача кредитов прекращена с 23 августа 2021 года.

6 Поручительства АО «Федеральная корпорация по развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства», выданные в рамках Программы стимулирования кредитования субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства.

7 Выдача с 11 марта по 30 декабря 2022 года.

8 Кредиты Банка России без обеспечения, направленные на поддержку кредитования субъектов МСП (выдача с 23 марта по 30 сентября 2020 года), кредиты Банка России без обеспечения или под поручительства АО «Федеральная корпорация по развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства», направленные на поддержку предоставления кредитов на неотложные нужды и сохранение занятости (выдача с 23 марта по 30 ноября 2020 года), а также кредиты Банка России под поручительства АО «Федеральная корпорация по развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства», направленные на поддержку субъектов МСП, осуществляющих деятельность в отраслях российской экономики, наиболее пострадавших от распространения COVID-19 (выдача с 1 ноября по 30 декабря 2021 года, а также с 24 января по 31 марта 2022 года).

9 Кредиты Банка России под права требования по кредитам, предоставленным лизинговым компаниям, выдача кредитов прекращена с 1 июля 2021 года.

10 Кредиты Банка России под закладные, выданные в рамках программы «Военная ипотека», выдача кредитов приостановлена с 1 июля 2016 года.

Страница была полезной?
Последнее обновление страницы: 01.12.2022