New commemorative coin issued

On 5 February 2018, the Bank of Russia issues a commemorative coin of base metal in denomination of 10 rubles, dedicated to the Kurgan Region. It is the 45th coin of the series ‘The Russian Federation’, issued since 2005.

The combined coin consists of two parts: a disc made of white metal and an outer ring around the disc made of yellow metal. The reverse side of the coin has an image of the emblem of the Kurgan Region.

5 February 2018

× Закрыть