• 12 Neglinnaya Street, Moscow, 107016 Russia
  • 8 800 300-30-00
  • www.cbr.ru
What do you want to find?

Summary Methodology

Tables on Data on Extended Loans and Deposits of Individuals and Nonfinancial Organizations in Rubles, in US Dollars and in Euros

Tables on Data Total for The Russian Federation contain interest rates information total for the Russian Federation on loans to individuals and non-financial organization, information on deposits borrowed by banks from individuals and nonfinancial organizations in rubles, in US dollars and in euros by maturities and also structure of loans and deposits extended by banks in rubles, in US dollars and in euros by maturities. Data on weighted average interest rates on loans and deposits in rubles except for Sberbank additionally is presented by maturity up to and over 1 year. Loans to non-financial organizations data broken down separating loans to small and medium-sized businesses by maturity up to and over 1 year by and also by economic activity (OKVED2),

Tables on Data Territory Structure presented is broken down by federal district which structure is determined by President of the Russian Federation Decree No. 849, dated May 13, 2000 (as amended) and include information on loans to individuals and non-financial organizations which are residents of the Russian Federation, and also deposits of individuals and nonfinancial organizations borrowed by banks in the country’s territory by maturity up to and over 1 year. Data on loans includes car loans information and loans to small and medium-sized businesses by federal district of the Russian Federation.

Tables on Data By 30 Largest Banks (total for The Russian Federation) include indicators calculated with the actual list of 30 largest banks of the Russian Federation for each reporting period to prepare data on 30 largest banks. This list is formed according to the internal methodology of the Bank of Russia, which provides for the ranking of credit organizations by the value of the integral assessment, calculated using the main indicators of banks’ performance, including the size of assets, loans and borrowed funds accounted with different weights. Non-bank credit organizations and banks under resolution with negative capital are excluded from the list. This list had been publishing in the Bank of Russia Bulletin (Vestnik Banka Rossii) up to and including 01.09.2020 (its electronic version is available on the Bank of Russia website).

The tables of Section contain weighted average interest rates on loans and structure of loans extended by banks in rubles, in US dollars and in euros granted to financial organizations (excluding the State Development Corporation “VEB.RF”) and including  non-bank credit institutions that are licensed to perform loan and deposit operations (further — credit institutions), non-financial organizations and individuals (excluding individual entrepreneurs) to residents as well as non-residents. The tables contain data, which is presented with a breakdown by type of borrowers and loan maturities.

Share of loans is extended over the reporting month to individuals (including car loans) / non-financial organizations (including small and medium-sized businesses) by maturity is calculated as a ratio of total volume of loans (extended by credit institutions to individuals / non-financial organizations) to the corresponding summarized volume of loans in the reporting month by maturity.

The source of information for loans of individuals1 is the Reporting Form 0409128 “Weighted Average Interest Rates on Loans Granted by Credit Institutions”,  for loans of non-financial organizations — the Reporting Form 0409303 “Granted Funds to Legal Entities” compiled by credit institutions in accordance with the Bank of Russia Ordinance No 4927-U, dated October 08, 2018, “On the List, Forms and Procedure for Compiling and Presenting Credit Institutions Reporting Forms to the Central Bank of the Russian Federation”.

In the calculation of weighted average interest rates for individuals’ loans and non-financial organizations following operations are excluded:

  • Interest-free operations of granted funds;
  • Provision of funds operations with affiliates (individuals and legal entities subject to be displayed in the Reporting Form 0409051 “A List of Affiliated Parties”, and other parties which operating activities are controlled by financial organization or when activity of party is strongly influenced by financial organization, and (or) parties, which controls or have strong influence on activities of financial organizations ( according to criteria compiled by article 64.1 of Federal law “On the Central Bank of the Russian Federation (Bank of Russia)”. Where borrower’s status of relationship should be determined at date of loan agreement is made (latest amendment to the agreement);
  • Loans granted with floating interest rate, which is related to external price indicators (Bank of Russia key rate, stock indices, consumer price indices and other indicators).
  • Loans granted with non-market interest rates (rates are higher than maximum border or lower then minimum border) are also excluded from the calculation of the weighted average interest rates of individuals’ loans, which are selected by the following filtration procedure:
  Borders Interest rate value
In rubles In US dollars and Euros
Individuals’ loans max 5 * Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date 3 * 9 (Definition of 9% level rate   is based on historical value  of taxable base rate for funds in foreign currency had been determined according to paragraph 1 article 214.2 part 2 of Tax Code of the Russian Federation cancelled since January 01, 2021)
min Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date / 1 (loans with maturity less than 1 month); Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date / 1,5 (loans with maturity which differs from less than 1 month). (Definition of 9% level rate   is based on historical value  of taxable base rate for funds in foreign currency had been determined according to paragraph 1 article 214.2 part 2 of Tax Code of the Russian Federation cancelled since January 01, 2021) / 4,5
Car loans max 4 * Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date 3 * (Definition of 9% level rate is based on historical value  of taxable base rate for funds in foreign currency had been determined according to paragraph 1 article 214.2 part 2 of Tax Code of the Russian Federation cancelled since January 01, 2021)

The following loans with nonfinancial organizations are excluded from the calculations of the weighted average interest rates:

— Where value of interest rates and volume are considered untypical by the Tukey2 method simultaneously;

— Loans granted with non-market interest rates (rates are higher than maximum level or lower then minimum border) are also excluded from the calculation of the weighted average interest rates of individuals’ loans, which are selected by the following filtration procedure (since calculation for 01.02.2022 revision of thresholds and coefficients at least once a year).

Reference values of countries’ policy rates used in calculation are updated on monthly basis before the calculation procedure.

  Borders Interest rate value
In rubles In US dollars and Euros
Non-financial organizations’ loans  max 4 * Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date 2 * (Definition of 9% level rate is based on historical value  of taxable base rate for funds in foreign currency had been determined according to paragraph 1 article 214.2 part 2 of Tax Code of the Russian Federation cancelled since January 01, 2021)
min Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date / 4 Since calculation for 01.02.2022:
  • For loans in US dollars: maximum value between Federal Funds Rate / 1 and 0;
  • For loans in euros: maximum value between Fixed Rate on Main Refinancing Operations / 1 and 0.

Applied to calculation until 01.01.2022: (Definition of 9% level rate is based on historical value  of taxable base rate for funds in foreign currency had been determined according to paragraph 1 article 214.2 part 2 of Tax Code of the Russian Federation cancelled since January 01, 2021) / 9

Small and medium-sized businesses’ loans max 5 * Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date 3 * (Definition of 9% level rate is based on historical value  of taxable base rate for funds in foreign currency had been determined according to paragraph 1 article 214.2 part 2 of Tax Code of the Russian Federation cancelled since January 01, 2021)
min Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date / 5 Since calculation for 01.02.2022:
  • For loans in US dollars: maximum value between Federal Funds Rate / 1 and 0;
  • For loans in euros: maximum value between Fixed Rate on Main Refinancing Operations / 1 and 0.

Applied to calculation until 01.01.2022:  9 (Definition of 9% level rate is based on historical value  of taxable base rate for funds in foreign currency had been determined according to paragraph 1 article 214.2 part 2 of Tax Code of the Russian Federation cancelled since January 01, 2021) / 9

Weighted average interest rates on loans granted to individuals / nonfinancial organizations — are weighted average annual rates on loans calculated basing on annual rates from loan agreements and volumes granted and prolonged in the reporting, month.

Weighted average rate is calculated by the formula:

Pav = (V1 x P1 + V2 x P2 + ... + Vn x Pn) : (V1 + V2 + ... + Vn), where:

P1, P2, ... Pn — nominal annual interest rate as included in an agreement;

V1, V2, ... Vn — amount of loan as included in an agreement.

Car loans — include loans extended to purchase of vehicles against the collateral of them.

Small and medium-sized businesses are as defined by Federal Law No. 209-FZ, dated July 24, 2007, “On the Development of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses in the Russian Federation” according to the data obtained from the register of small and medium-sized business managed by the Federal tax service.

Values of weighted average rates and related turnovers are not calculated for operations where less than three financial organizations are involved for each term of placement.

The tables of Section contain weighted average interest rates and structure of deposits (excluding (excluding the State Development Corporation “VEB.RF”), and including  non-bank credit institutions that are licensed to perform loan and deposit operations (further — credit institutions), which are borrowed by credit institutions from individuals nonfinancial organizations (excluding individual entrepreneurs since January, 2016) in rubles, in US dollars and in euros. The data are presented with a breakdown by maturity.

Regional information presented in the Statistics section of the Bank of Russia website is broken down by federal district which structure is determined by President of the Russian Federation Decree No. 849, dated May 13, 2000 (as amended).

Share of deposits by maturity, borrowed in the reporting month is calculated as a ratio of total volume of deposits (borrowed by credit institutions from individuals / nonfinancial organizations) to corresponding total volume of deposits in the reporting month by maturity.

The source of information is the Reporting Form 0409129 “Weighted Average Interest Rates Funds offered by Credit Institutions” compiled by credit institutions in accordance with the Bank of Russia Ordinance No. 4927-U, dated October 08, 2018, “On the List, Forms and Procedure for Compiling and Presenting Credit Institutions Reporting Forms to the Central Bank of the Russian Federation”.

Following Operations are excluded from calculation of weighted average interest rates of deposits of individuals and nonfinancial organizations:

  • Borrowings and deposits granted with floating interest rate, which is related to external price indicators (Bank of Russia key rate, stock indices, consumer price indices and other indicators);
  • Interest-free operations of borrowing funds;
  • Deposits and borrowing operations with affiliated parties (individuals and legal entities subject to be displayed in the Reporting Form 0409051 “A List of Affiliated Parties”, and other parties which operating activities are controlled by financial organization or when activity of party is strongly influenced by financial organization, and (or) parties, which controls or have strong influence on activities of financial organizations ( according to criteria compiled by article 64.1 of Federal law “On the Central Bank of the Russian Federation (Bank of Russia)”. Where borrower’s status of relationship should be determined at date of loan agreement is made (latest amendment to the agreement);
  • Security deposits;
  • Subordinated deposits;
  • Structured (synthetic) deposits, which consist of elements of bank agreement and a derivative.

Deposits with non-market interest rates (rates are higher than maximum border or lower then minimum border) are excluded from the calculation of weighted average interest rates for deposits of individuals and non-financial organizations according to the following filtering procedure:

  Borders Interest rate value
In rubles In US dollars and Euros
Individuals’ deposits max 1 * Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date (deposits with maturity less than 1 month); 1* 9 (Definition of 9% level rate is based on historical value  of taxable base rate for funds in foreign currency had been determined according to paragraph 1 article 214.2 part 2 of Tax Code of the Russian Federation cancelled since January 01, 2021)
2 * Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date (loans with maturity which differs from less than 1 month). 2 * (Definition of 9% level rate is based on historical value  of taxable base rate for funds in foreign currency had been determined according to paragraph 1 article 214.2 part 2 of Tax Code of the Russian Federation cancelled since January 01, 2021)
min Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date / 3,7 Rate of taxable base for funds in foreign currency (determined according to paragraph 1 article 214.2 part 2 of Tax Code of the Russian Federation cancelled since January 01, 2021) / 90
Non-financial organizations’ deposits max 1 * Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date (deposits with maturity less than 1 month); 0,3 * (Definition of 9% level rate   is based on historical value  of taxable base rate for funds in foreign currency had been determined according to paragraph 1 article 214.2 part 2 of Tax Code of the Russian Federation cancelled since January 01, 2021)
3 * Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date (deposits with maturity which differs from less than 1 month). 0,5 * (Definition of 9% level rate   is based on historical value  of taxable base rate for funds in foreign currency had been determined according to paragraph 1 article 214.2 part 2 of Tax Code of the Russian Federation cancelled since January 01, 2021)
min Bank of Russia key rate as of reporting date / 3,7 (deposits with maturity which differs from less than 1 month). (Definition of 9% level rate is based on historical value  of taxable base rate for funds in foreign currency had been determined according to paragraph 1 article 214.2 part 2 of Tax Code of the Russian Federation cancelled since January 01, 2021) / 90

Weighted average interest rates on deposits by individuals / nonfinancial organizations are weighted average annual interest rates on deposits in the reporting month and are calculated based on annual interest rates, which are stated in deposit agreement, and volume of borrowed funds in the reporting month.

The formula is as follows:

Pav = (V1 x P1 + V2 x P2 + ... + Vn x Pn): (V1 + V2 + ... + Vn), where:

P1, P2, ... Pn — nominal annual interest rate as included in an agreement;

V1, V2, ... Vn — amount of deposit as included in an agreement.

Values of weighted average rates and related turnovers are not calculated for operations where less than three financial organizations are involved for each term of placement.

1 The source of information for loans granted to individuals and non-financial organizations was the Reporting Form of financial organizations (excluding national corporation the State Corporation “Bank for development and foreign economic affairs (Vnesheconombank)” and non-bank credit institutions) 0409128 “Weighted Average Interest Rates on Loans Granted by Credit Institutions” until 2019. Starting from January 2019 reporting date non-bank credit institutions started reporting by the Form 0409128.

2 Since calculation for 01.02.2022 the procedure of selecting untypical values has been modified.

Was this page useful?
Last updated on: 06.04.2022

• ул. Неглинная, 12, Москва, 107016
  • 8 800 300-30-00
  • www.cbr.ru
Что вы хотите найти?

Методологические комментарии к таблицам раздела «Процентные ставки по кредитам и депозитам и структура кредитов и депозитов по срочности»

Подраздел «В целом по Российской Федерации» содержит данные в целом по Российской Федерации о процентных ставках по кредитам физическим лицам и нефинансовым организациям в разрезе сроков кредитования, а также вкладам физических лиц и депозитам нефинансовых организаций в разрезе сроков привлечения, и о структуре кредитов и депозитов по срочности в рублях, долларах США и евро. Отдельно выделена информация о процентных ставках по кредитам и депозитам в рублях на сроки до 1 года и свыше 1 года без учета ПАО Сбербанк, а также по кредитам в рублях, предоставленным нефинансовым организациям, в том числе субъектам малого и среднего предпринимательства, на сроки до 1 года и свыше 1 года в рублях в разрезе видов экономической деятельности (по разделам ОКВЭД2).

Подраздел «Территориальный разрез» включает информацию, сформированную по федеральным округам Российской Федерации, состав которых определен Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 13.05.2000 № 849 (с изменениями), о процентных ставках по кредитам, предоставленным физическим и юридическим лицам — резидентам Российской Федерации, а также по вкладам физических лиц и депозитам нефинансовых организаций, привлеченным на территории Российской Федерации, на сроки до 1 года и свыше 1 года в рублях. В составе информации по кредитам отдельно выделены сведения о процентных ставках по автокредитам и кредитам субъектам малого и среднего предпринимательства в разрезе федеральных округов Российской Федерации.

Подраздел «По 30 крупнейшим банкам (в целом по Российской Федерации» включает показатели, рассчитанные по актуальному перечню 30 крупнейших банков Российской Федерации, который формируется на каждую отчетную дату по внутренней методике Банка России, предусматривающей ранжирование кредитных организаций по величине интегральной оценки, рассчитываемой по основным показателям деятельности банков, в том числе размеру активов, кредитов и привлеченных средств, учитываемых с различным весом, при этом из списка исключаются небанковские кредитные организации и санируемые банки с отрицательным капиталом. Указанный перечень по 01.09.2020 включительно публиковался в издании «Вестник Банка России», электронная версия которого размещается на официальном сайте Банка России.

В таблицах раздела приведены данные о средневзвешенных процентных ставках и структуре кредитов в рублях, долларах США и евро, предоставленных кредитными организациями (не включая Государственную корпорацию развития «ВЭБ.РФ») и небанковскими кредитными организациями, осуществляющими депозитно-кредитные операции (далее — кредитные организации), физическим лицам и нефинансовым организациям (без учета индивидуальных предпринимателей) как резидентам, так и нерезидентам. Информация в таблицах представлена по типам заемщиков в разрезе сроков, на которые предоставлены кредиты в отчетном месяце.

Доля кредитов (в процентах), предоставленных в отчетном месяце физическим лицам (в том числе автокредиты) / нефинансовым организациям (в том числе субъектам малого и среднего предпринимательства), рассчитана как отношение объема кредитов, предоставленных кредитными организациями физическим лицам / нефинансовым организациям по каждому сроку к соответствующему суммарному объему предоставленных в отчетном месяце кредитов.

Источником информации по кредитам физическим лицам является отчетность кредитных организаций по форме 0409128 «Данные о средневзвешенных процентных ставках по кредитам, предоставленным кредитной организацией физическим лицам»1, по кредитам нефинансовым организациям — отчетность кредитных организаций по форме 0409303 «Сведения о ссудах, предоставленных юридическим лицам», установленным Указанием Банка России от 08.10.2018 № 4927-У «О перечне, формах, порядке составления и представления форм отчетности кредитных организаций в Центральный банк Российской Федерации».

При расчете средневзвешенных процентных ставок по кредитам физическим лицам и нефинансовым организациям исключаются следующие кредитные операции:

  • беспроцентные операции по размещению средств;
  • операции по предоставлению средств аффилированным лицам (физическим и юридическим лицам, подлежащим отражению в форме отчетности 0409051 «Список аффилированных лиц»), а также иным лицам, деятельность которых контролирует кредитная организация или на деятельность которых оказывает значительное влияние кредитная организация, и (или) лицам, которые контролируют или оказывают значительное влияние на деятельность кредитной организации (в соответствии с критериями, установленными статьей 64.1 Федерального закона «О Центральном банке Российской Федерации (Банке России)»). При этом статус заемщика определяется на дату заключения кредитного договора (последнего дополнительного соглашения);
  • кредиты, предоставленные по плавающей процентной ставке, изменяющейся в зависимости от внешних ценовых индикаторов (ключевой ставки Банка России, фондовых индексов, индекса потребительских цен и других индикаторов).

Из расчета средневзвешенных процентных ставок по кредитам физическим лицам также исключаются кредиты, предоставленные по нерыночным процентным ставкам (значения ставок выше максимального или ниже минимального порогового уровня), выявленным процедурой фильтрации:

  Пороговый уровень Значения процентной ставки
в рублях в долларах США и евро
Кредиты физическим лицам max 5 * Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату 3 * ставка налогооблагаемой базы для средств в иностранной валюте (определяется п.1 ст. 214.2  ч.2 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации)
min Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату / 1 (по кредитам на срок до 1 месяца); Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату / 1,5 (по кредитам на все сроки, кроме срока до 1 месяца). ставка налогооблагаемой базы для средств в иностранной валюте (определяется п.1 ст. 214.2  ч.2 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации) / 4,5
Автокредиты max 4 * Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату 3 * ставка налогооблагаемой базы для средств в иностранной валюте (определяется п.1 ст. 214.2  ч.2 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации)

Из расчета средневзвешенных процентных ставок по кредитам нефинансовым организациям также исключаются кредитные договоры:

  • по которым значения процентной ставки и объема одновременно признаются нетипичными при применении метода Тьюки;
  • заключенные по нерыночным процентным ставкам (значения ставок выше максимального или ниже минимального порогового уровня), выявленным процедурой фильтрации:
Пороговый уровень Значения процентной ставки
в рублях в долларах США и евро
Кредиты нефинансовым организациям max 4 * Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату 2 * ставка налогооблагаемой базы для средств в иностранной валюте (определяется п.1 ст. 214.2  ч.2 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации)
min Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату / 4 ставка налогооблагаемой базы для средств в иностранной валюте (определяется п.1 ст. 214.2  ч.2 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации) / 9
Кредиты субъектам малого и среднего предпринимательства max 5 * Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату 3 * ставка налогооблагаемой базы для средств в иностранной валюте (определяется п.1 ст. 214.2  ч.2 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации)
min Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату / 5 ставка налогооблагаемой базы для средств в иностранной валюте (определяется п.1 ст. 214.2  ч.2 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации) / 9

Средневзвешенные процентные ставки по кредитам, предоставленным физическим лицам / нефинансовым организациям — средневзвешенные процентные ставки в годовом исчислении, рассчитанные исходя из годовых процентных ставок, установленных в кредитных договорах, и объемов предоставленных и пролонгированных в отчетном месяце кредитов.

Средневзвешенная процентная ставка по кредитам рассчитывается по формуле:

Pav = (V1 x P1 + V2 x P2 + ... + Vn x Pn) : (V1 + V2 + ... + Vn),

где:

P1, P2, ... Pn — номинальная процентная ставка по n-й сделке, установленная в договоре;

V1, V2, ... Vn — сумма кредита по договору (дополнительному соглашению) по n-й сделке.

Автокредиты — кредиты, предоставленные на приобретение автотранспортных средств и обеспеченные залогом данных автотранспортных средств.

Субъекты малого и среднего предпринимательства определены в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 24.07.2007 № 209-ФЗ «О развитии малого и среднего предпринимательства в Российской Федерации» по данным единого реестра субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Федеральной налоговой службы.

Не рассчитываются значения показателей средневзвешенных процентных ставок и соответствующие обороты по операциям менее трех кредитных организаций по каждому сроку размещения.

В таблицах раздела приведены данные о средневзвешенных процентных ставках и структуре привлеченных кредитными организациями (не включая Государственную корпорацию развития «ВЭБ.РФ») и небанковскими кредитными организациями, осуществляющими депозитно-кредитные операции (далее — кредитные организации) вкладов (депозитов) физических лиц и нефинансовых организаций (начиная с данных за январь 2016 года — без учета индивидуальных предпринимателей) в рублях, долларах США и евро. Информация в таблицах представлена в разрезе сроков, на которые привлечены денежные средства в отчетном месяце.

Доля вкладов (депозитов) (в процентах) по каждому сроку, привлеченных в отчетном месяце, рассчитана как отношение объема привлеченных кредитными организациями вкладов (депозитов) физических лиц / нефинансовых организаций по каждому сроку к соответствующему суммарному объему привлеченных в отчетном месяце депозитов.

Источником информации является отчетность кредитных организаций по форме 0409129 «Данные о средневзвешенных процентных ставках по привлеченным кредитной организацией вкладам, депозитам», установленной Указанием Банка России от 08.10.2018 № 4927-У «О перечне, формах, порядке составления и представления форм отчетности кредитных организаций в Центральный банк Российской Федерации».

При расчете средневзвешенных процентных ставок по вкладам (депозитам) физических лиц и нефинансовых организаций исключаются следующие операции:

  • вклады и депозиты, привлеченные по плавающей процентной ставке, изменяющейся в зависимости от внешних ценовых индикаторов (ключевой ставки Банка России, фондовых индексов, индекса потребительских цен и так далее);
  • беспроцентные операции по привлечению средств;
  • вклады и депозиты аффилированных лиц (юридических и физических лиц, подлежащих отражению в форме отчетности 0409051 «Список аффилированных лиц»), а также иных лиц, деятельность которых контролирует кредитная организация или на деятельность которых оказывает значительное влияние кредитная организация, и (или) лиц, которые контролируют или оказывают значительное влияние на деятельность кредитной организации (в соответствии с критериями, установленными статьей 64.1 Федерального закона «О Центральном банке Российской Федерации (Банке России)»). При этом статус вкладчика определяется на дату заключения договора депозита (вклада);
  • гарантийные вклады, депозиты;
  • субординированные депозиты;
  • структурные (синтетические) вклады, депозиты, сочетающие в себе элементы договора банковского вклада и производного финансового инструмента.

Из расчета средневзвешенных процентных ставок по вкладам (депозитам) физических лиц и нефинансовых организаций также исключаются депозиты, привлеченные по нерыночным процентным ставкам (значения ставок выше максимального или ниже минимального порогового уровня), выявленным процедурой фильтрации:

Пороговый уровень Значения процентной ставки
в рублях в долларах США и евро
Вклады физических лиц max 1 * Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату (по вкладам на срок до 1 месяца) 1 * ставка налогооблагаемой базы для средств в иностранной валюте (определяется п.1 ст. 214.2  ч.2 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации)
2 * Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату (по вкладам на все сроки, кроме срока до 1 месяца) 2 * ставка налогооблагаемой базы для средств в иностранной валюте (определяется п.1 ст. 214.2  ч.2 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации)
min Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату / 3,7 ставка налогооблагаемой базы для средств в иностранной валюте (определяется п.1 ст. 214.2  ч.2 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации) / 90
Депозиты нефинансовых организаций max 1 * Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату (по вкладам на срок до 1 месяца) 0,3 * ставка налогооблагаемой базы для средств в иностранной валюте (определяется п.1 ст. 214.2  ч.2 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации)
3 * Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату (по вкладам на все сроки, кроме срока до 1 месяца) 0,5 * ставка налогооблагаемой базы для средств в иностранной валюте (определяется п.1 ст. 214.2  ч.2 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации)
min Ключевая ставка Банка России на отчетную дату / 3,7 (по вкладам на все сроки, кроме срока до 1 месяца) ставка налогооблагаемой базы для средств в иностранной валюте (определяется п.1 ст. 214.2  ч.2 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации) / 90

Средневзвешенные процентные ставки по вкладам (депозитам) физических лиц / нефинансовых организаций — средневзвешенные процентные ставки в годовом исчислении, рассчитанные исходя из годовых процентных ставок, установленных в договорах вкладов (депозитных договорах), и объемов привлеченных и пролонгированных в отчетном месяце вкладов (депозитов).

Средневзвешенная процентная ставка по вкладам (депозитам) рассчитывается по формуле:

Pav = (V1 x P1 + V2 x P2 + ... + Vn x Pn) : (V1 + V2 + ... + Vn),

где:

V1, V2, ... Vn — сумма вклада (депозита), по договору (дополнительному соглашению) по n-й сделке;

P1, P2, ... Pn — номинальная процентная ставка по n-й сделке, установленная в договоре.

Не рассчитываются значения показателей средневзвешенных процентных ставок и соответствующие обороты по операциям менее трех кредитных организаций по каждому сроку привлечения.


1 До 2019 г. источником информации по кредитам, предоставленным физическим лицам и нефинансовым организациям. являлась отчетность кредитных организаций (за исключением государственной корпорации «Банк развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк)» и небанковских кредитных организаций) по форме 0409128 «Данные о средневзвешенных процентных ставках по кредитам, предоставленным кредитной организацией». Начиная с отчетности за январь 2019 г. небанковские кредитные организации, осуществляющие депозитно-кредитные операции, представляют отчетность по форме 0409128.

Страница была полезной?
Последнее обновление страницы: 15.10.2021