Organisational Structure

Bank of Russia Head Office Structure

Allocation of duties between the Bank of Russia Governor and Deputy Governors

Structure of the Bank of Russia’s head office

  • Bank of Russia Governor

    • First Deputy Governor of the Bank of Russia

      Olga Skorobogatova

      • National Payment System Department

        Alla Bakina
      • Information Technology Department

        Zulfiya Kahrumanova (acting head)
      • Financial Technology, Projects and Process Management Department

        Alisa Melnikova
      • Cash Circulation Department

        Alexander Lakhtikov
      • Russian Union of Cash Collection Divisions

        Oleg Krylov
      • Bank of Russia Nudol Technological Centre

        Anatoly Shiryaev
      • Bank of Russia Interregional Data Processing Centre

        Mikhail Shashlov
    • First Deputy Governor of the Bank of Russia

      Sergey Shvetsov

      • Financial Market Development Department

        Elena Chaikovskaya
      • Financial Market Strategy Department

        Vladimir Tamozhnikov (until 13.02.2018)
      • Department for Countering Malpractice

        Valery Lyakh
      • Service for Consumer Protection and Financial Inclusion

        Mikhail Mamuta
      • Corporate Affairs Department

        Elena Kuritsyna
      • Department for Financial Institutions’ Market Access and Termination of Their Activities

        Lyudmila Tyazhelnikova
    • First Deputy Governor of the Bank of Russia

      Dmitry Tulin

      • Deputy Governor of the Bank of Russia

        Vasily Pozdyshev

        • Banking Regulation Department

          Alexey Lobanov
        • Risk Analysis Service

          Alexander Dymov
        • Financial Resolution Department

          Alexander Zhdanov
      • Deputy Governor of the Bank of Russia

        Olga Polyakova

        • Banking Supervision Department

          Anna Orlenko
        • Systemically Important Banks Supervision Department

          Mikhail Kovrigin
        • Service for ongoing banking supervision

          Alexey Vetokhin (acting head)
      • Deputy Governor of the Bank of Russia – Head of the Bank of Russia Chief Inspection

        Reports to Vasily Pozdyshev regarding inspections of credit institutions
        Reports to Vladimir Chistyukhin regarding inspections of non-bank financial institutions

        Vladimir Safronov
    • First Deputy Governor of the Bank of Russia

      Ksenia Yudaeva

      • Financial Stability Department

        Elizaveta Danilova (acting head)
      • Statistics and Data Management Department

        Ekaterina Prokunina
      • Research and Forecasting Department

        Alexander Morozov
      • International Cooperation Department

        Sergey Klinkov
      • Reports Processing Department

        Olga Goncharova
      • Money & Credit Editorial Office

        Vladimir Palevich
    • Deputy Governor of the Bank of Russia

      Ruslan Vesterovskiy

      • Human Resources Department

        Alexander Osipov
      • Real Estate Department

        Vadim Tarasov
      • Procurement Department of the Bank of Russia

        Svetlana Repina
    • Deputy Governor of the Bank of Russia

      Dmitry Skobelkin

      • Financial Monitoring and Foreign Exchange Control Department

        Yury Polupanov
      • Main Office of Security and Information Protection

        Reports to the Bank of Russia Governor regarding certain questions
        Sergey Petrishchev
      • Bank of Russia Interregional Security Centre

        Yury Bocharov
    • Deputy Governor of the Bank Of Russia

      Vladimir Chistyukhin

      • Securities Market and Commodity Market Department

        Larisa Selyutina
      • Collective Investment and Trust Management Department

        Philipp Gabunia
      • Insurance Market Department

        Igor Zhuk
      • Microfinance Market Department

        Ilya Kochetkov
    • Monetary Policy Department

      Igor Dmitriev
    • Market Operations Departament

      Alexander Kashturov
    • Legal Department

      Alexey Guznov
    • Deputy Governor of the Bank of Russia

      Viktor Berestovoy

      • Administrative Department

        Sergey Yakushin
    • Bank of Russia Chief Auditor

      Valery Goreglyad

      • Internal Auditing Department

        Nikolay Surikov
    • Chief Accountant – Director of Accounting and Reporting Department

      Andrey Kruzhalov

      • Market Services Department

        Marina Alyokhina
      • Financial Department

        Olga Solodukhina
      • Field Institutions Department

        Oleg Belenko
    • Bank of Russia Executive Office

      Vladimir Zhuchkov
    • State Secretary – Deputy Governor of the Bank of Russia

      Alexander Torshin
    • Public Relations Department

      Marina Ryklina