×Close

Bank of Russia Corporate University

Bank of Russia Corporate University was established in 2016. The main platform is located in the town of Odintsovo, at the address: Molodezhnaya st., 21. Also the Corporate University includes the Bank of Russia Interregional Training Centre in Tula.

The mission of the Bank of Russia Corporate University is financial market development via the development of the Bank of Russia key personnel, training of experts and trainers for financial sector using world class technologies and programmes.

The main operational principle of the Bank of Russia Corporate University is supporting the Bank of Russia Goals and Strategy implementation, solving the financial market challenges that the Bank of Russia is facing. Bank of Russia Corporate University trains and develops not only its own employees, but also designs programmes for external clients aimed at professional development of Russian financial market experts in general in accordance with one of its values – "Service to the People".

The Corporate University team designs and implements modern training and development formats, as well as HR technologies, such as knowledge management system, distance learning, hard and soft skills development, professional competence improvement, competence assessment, performance management, corporate culture definition, etc.

Весь сайт
закрыть

Корпоративный Университет Банка России

В 2016 году в Банке России открылся Корпоративный Университет. Основная площадка расположена в г. Одинцово, по адресу: улица Молодежная, дом 21. Кроме того, в Корпоративный Университет входит Межрегиональный центр Банка России в г. Тула.

Миссия Корпоративного Университета Банка России – развитие финансового рынка посредством развития ключевого персонала Банка России, подготовка специалистов и преподавателей для финансовой индустрии на базе технологий и программ мирового класса.

Основным принципом работы Корпоративного Университета Банка России является поддержка реализации Стратегии и целей Банка России, решение задач, которые ставит перед Банком России финансовый рынок. Корпоративный Университет Банка России обучает и развивает не только своих сотрудников, но также готовит программы, рассчитанные на внешний контур, способствующие повышению квалификации специалистов финансового рынка России в целом, в соответствии с одной из своих ценностей «Служение обществу».

Командой Корпоративного Университета разрабатываются и внедряются современные форматы обучения и развития, а также HR-технологии, такие как система управления знаниями, дистанционное обучение, развитие деловых и коммуникативных навыков, совершенствование профессиональных компетенций, оценка компетенций, управление исполнением, формирование корпоративной культуры и другие.